Contact Us

Director : Shri. Mahesh V. Corjuenkar

Address :Department of Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, 1st Lift 2nd Floor, Junta House, Panaji Goa


Telephone(O) :0832 2226084

Fax :0832-2425365

Email :dir-csca.goa[at]


Civil Supplies OfficeName of MamlatdarMamlatdar Contact No.Mamlatdar Email IdName of Civil Supplies InspectorInspector Contact No.Inspector Email Id
PernemAmalia Pinto9923906016jtm1-pernem.goa(at)nic.inRuban Toraskar7507141726csi-pernem.goa(at)
DharbandoraSharmila U. Gaonkar9923581805jtm1-dharbandora.goa(at)nic.inPriya Gaonkar9423164307csi-dharbandora.goa(at)
PondaAbhir C. Hede9764214183jtm1_ponda.goa(at)nic.inSarita S. Verenkar9421150638csi-ponda.goa(at)
SanguemNathan Afonso7774055984mam-sanguem.goa(at)nic.inDattesh Sakhardande9325179900csi-sanguem.goa(at)
CanaconaDattaraj K. Gauns Dessai9823927711mam-canacona.goa(at)nic.inUlhas Velip9823693549csi-canacona.goa(at)
BardezShripad Majik8390684677jtm3-bardez.goa(at)nic.inBhanu Goltekar9158472363csi-bardez.goa(at)
TiswadiIsha M. Sawant8805158776jtm1-tiswadi.goa(at)nic.inSeema S. S. Gudekar9823619636csi-tiswadi.goa(at)
MormugaoVimod M. Dalal9422664421jtm1-mormugao.goa(at)nic.inRamkrishna Salgaonkar9011339585csi-mormugao.goa(at)
QuepemRavishekhar Nipanikar9423062384jtm1-quepem.goa(at)nic.inGorakh Rajadhyax9764480254csi-quepem.goa(at)
SalceteManoj Korgaonkar9422846673jtm1-salcete.goa(at)nic.inArun Kumar R Pillai9746835201csi-salcete.goa(at)
SatariSaiesh S. Naik9860719196mam-satari.goa(at)nic.inDarshan Harmalkar8390851356csi-sattari.goa(at)


Sr No. Name Of The District District Grievance Redressal Officer
Name and designation of DGRO Address Telephone No. & email ID
1 North Goa Shri. Pundalik V. Khorjuvekar, Deputy Collector & SDM, Panaji O/o The Deputy Collector & SDM, Panaji, Collectorate Building, Panaji, Goa – 403 001 0832-2225511
Email Id
2 South Goa Shri. Uday Rama Prabhu Dessai O/o The Deputy Collector & SDM, Margao Mathany Saldhana Administrative Complex, Near KTC Bus Stand, Margao, Salcete, Goa -403 601 0832-2794145 Mobile :- 9764480571
Email Id

State Food Commission

1. Designated
2. Goa State Commission for Women

3. Name of Chairperson and Members of the SFC
S.No. Name Designation
1 Adv. Vidhya Arjun Shet Tanawade Chairperson
2 Mrs. Neena Rajendra Naik Member
3 Ms. Dolly Rodrigues Member
4 Ms. Vabita Vallab Raikar Member
5 Mrs. Sonia Mahanand Asnodkar Member
6 Mrs. Eslinda D’ Souza Member
7   Member
8 Smt. Jennifer Monserrate, MLA Member
9 Shri. Siddhivinayak S. Naik Member Secretary

4. Address :

Goa State Commission for Women3rd Lift, 4th Floor, Junta HousePanaji, Goa -403 001
5. Contact Details for registering complaints/appeals :

Address :Goa State Commission for Women3rd Lift, 4th Floor, Junta HousePanaji, Goa -403 001

Tele :0832-2421080


Developed by National Informatics Centre, Goa State Centre © 2013. All rights reserved.

Notification: This website logs the IP addresses of the visitors for security reasons.